Posted in Uncategorized

#She 5

she said :

i can see myself walking the line with you

i can see myself baring my soul confidently because i trust you

i can see the two of us together

i can see me breaking rules for you

i can see me showing the soft side in front of nobody but you

i can see me doing things i thought i’d never just for you

i can see people talking how my life changed when you came in

i can see my heart believing in love after you prove to me it does exist

i can see the two if us supporting each other to achieve our dreams

i can see the two of us working on our life so hard to make it better

i can see the joy and i can realize a smile on our faces

i can see a relief when i look into your eyes

i can see all of this coming if only you were courageous enough to say it out loud

i can see it happening if you seriously wanted to be a part of my life

you’ll seriously work hard to have me

if you didn’t do so . then you don’t deserve me ; and all these pictures in my head would vanish ; but it will be true with the one who care and work on it just to be in the picture and draw this smile on our faces when we will be together …

my reaction depend on your action ..

its your turn; you have the right to do the next move

 

Leave a Reply

