Posted in Uncategorized

where in the world again we’ll meet

since the beginning,

we shared this moment,

that will last till the end,

every time our eyes meet,

it make me nervous, as its not me,

a bet confused & a bit keen,

where in the world again we’ll meet,

i believed from the beginning we were meant to be,

something pulls us together like a honey & a bee,

spent years waiting for you to get the key,

a word could have changed who were we,

i saw you looking at me,

long time why haven’t i see,

the truth was calling, hey its me,

grab this moment & live your dream,

why haven’t i believed,

that you were for me,

if only i agreed.

PS: this is only me trying to write a poem, its my first one

everything has a first time right 🙂

4 thoughts on “where in the world again we’ll meet

Leave a Reply

