Posted in thoughts, Uncategorized

not a lazy ass …

well first of all i need to mention that i hate staying at home, hate being a lazy ass ; but i’ve decided to take tomorrow off .

its one of these moments when your body refuses any order to move, can’t even move a finger; yes i had a very busy week a hard one,

college, meetings, course at B. & finally working on the graduation project ,

for the past seven days i had to woke up early head to the college where lectures end at 4 pm sometimes i just head back home others i attend those meetings at the NGO i am working for last Wednesday i left home at 8 am and was back by 10 pm , when i make it to home at the end of the day i work on the project as we were going to do our presentation today but unfortunately the Dr. apologized and delayed it to next week.

beside all this a friend of mine asked me to do a huge favor for him, i couldn’t say no -actually i don’t say no to anybody – so it took a couple of days to get this favor done, it was a bad timing for me to be asked to do anything over what i have already but anyway he needed a help so ….

the result of this busy week : energy tank empty , can’t put my legs on the ground , stupid headache & no i don’t take any pills , if i took them from now then what i am going to do when i am older ,

so decision made : tomorrow is off from everything , i’ll just stay at home and relax , get some sleep; have a cup of coffee with well-prepared breakfast , then for the rest of the day i’ll be sitting on my couch watching movies till i fell asleep again.

2 thoughts on “not a lazy ass …

  1. Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  2. First off I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t
    mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and
    clear your mind prior to writing. I have had a difficult time
    clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how
    to begin. Any ideas or tips? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

