Thoughts #2 ( join the “Forever Alone Club ” )

I’ve written this in Arabic :

نعم لست قادرة بعد علي فهم الكلمة الساحرة و قوتها و قدرتها علي تحويل الانسان ! ترجمة الكثير الي خوف و شغف و جنون .. لست قادرة بعد علي استيعاب تأثيرها , انعدام الثقة هو احد اسباب عدم اقتناعي بسحرها , ما الذي يجعلني اصدق كلمات يتفوه بها شخص م ا؟ , فهي في النهاية مجرد كلمات . و في النهاية نحن بشر و يتغير الكثير و لا يعود شئ كما كان ابدا .. ف كيف اثق ب احاسيس و مشاعر قابلة للتغير.

i have written those words in Arabic because it would be so much easier to hide a lot in words ,

i’ll not be able to translate it exactly as it is to you but i can give a summary of what this is about .

i was saying : that i am not able to understand the word (Love ) , cant understand its magic or its power and its ability to change people whether to a better or worse ones .

this magical word is just like a translation of passion , fear , craziness and many other feelings in a very special way ,which makes it so much  difficult for me to understand how does it works , how can it has that strong influence on people .

a problem of distrusting people is one of the reasons that makes me don’t believe any of its magic , what makes me believe a person who says some words ? we are all humans and we all have our sins and a lot of us lies A LOT ! we change from time to time and so do our feelings so how can i trust these feelings ?

what makes me turn my life upside down only according to words and feeling that may change in the future and they may be -in the first place – a big lie .

I don’t believe in LOVE and i don’t believe in sharing my life with someone else , i know what i need and i know what to do , and i don’t need someone to tell me what to or not do

lets praise #Forever Alone Club 😀

Image

2 Replies to “Thoughts #2 ( join the “Forever Alone Club ” )”

  1. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks,
    However I am having issues with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it.
    Is there anyone else having similar RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!
    !

Leave a Reply

